Terms of Use Privacy Policy



© 2018  Stonemill Farms .
All Rights Reserved.

Community Team

The Stonemill Farms Community Association is professionally managed by
Associa Minnesota.

Stonemill Farms Community Center
(651)998-0790
Hours:
Daily 10 AM - 9 PM
*Please check the community calendar for any changes to these regular business hours*




Cordelia Cronen, CMCA, AMS
Community Manager
Email: cordelia.cronen@associa.us
Office: (651) 998-0790, Ext. 0



Carol Severson
Director of Community Events and Communications
Email: carol.severson@stonemilllife.com
Office: (651) 998-0790, Ext. 2



Shiney Vang
Community Specialist
Email: Shiney.Vang@associa.us
       Shiney.Vang@Stonemilllife.com
Direct: (651) 998-0790 Ext. 2




Nate Cornelius
Facilities Manager
Email: nathan.cornelius@associa.us
Phone: 651-998-0790


Sofia Niaz
Admin
Email:  Sofia.Niaz@stonemilllife.com
Phone:  651-998-0790


Missy Berglund
Team Member
Email:  Missy.Berglund@stonemilllife.com
Phone:  651-998-0790


Cheryl Robideaux
Team Member
Email:  Cheryl.Robideaux@stonemilllife.com
Phone:  651-998-0790